Born in the Basement Movie kundrat films kundrat music kundrat productions contact kundrat products

Written and Performed by Rat Skates

Featuring music by: Twisted Sister, The Dead Boys, Overkill, The Lubric*nts, Bomb Squad, Without End, Osmium.
Narrated by: Master Chris Antonucci
Interviews by: Ralph Iovino

DVD Release Date: 05/12/07
Directed by: Lori DeAngelis-Kundrat
Rated: Not yet rated by the MPAA. Parental Advisory issued by the Producers’ for mature language and situations
Genre: Documentary, Autobiography, Music History, Culture
Subtitles: French, Spanish, German
Original Language: English
Format: 4:3 Aspect NTSC
Regions: All
Audio: Dolby Digital AC-3
Run Time: 1 hour 6 minutes (feature)
Distributor / Studio: Kundrat Productions, LLC

Audio commentary includes analysis of the film’s origin and statement. Experiences of the era, in-depth thoughts and stories serve as a unique “documentary” of it’s own.

Fully captioned main feature in French, Spanish and German.

DVD buying info view the movie trailer  
  synopsis of the movie reviews of the movie
bonus features and extras
DVD specifications
view some of Rats classic designs
  the people who made this happen   a note from Rat and Lori
  home page